The Singer

By: Miller, Calvin

Price: $6.00

Quantity: 1 available

Trade paperback. InterVarsity Press, 1977. In good condition, cover has a bend. A narrative in the tradition of C S Lewis and J R R Tolkien - a retelling of an age-old story.

Title: The Singer

Author Name: Miller, Calvin

Categories: Science Fiction/Fantasy,

Publisher: Downers Grove, IL, U.S.A., InterVarsity Press: 1975

ISBN Number: 0877846391

ISBN Number 13: 9780877846390

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition: Good

Type: Book

Seller ID: 002630